Scholarship Recipients

Gold high school entrants in each category win a $500 scholarship eligible upon enrollment in a course corresponding to the winning category.

Madeline Brown, B&W Photography
“Society’s Pandemic”
Neosho High School

Lydia Chapman, Nonfiction
Neosho High School

Konnar Davenport, Color Photography
“The Memorial Mountains”
Carl Junction High School

Ryan Kidd, Poetry
“Reflections in the Water”
Neosho High School

Zoe Love, Fiction
“Evermore Bird”
Neosho High School

Faith Lunow, Digital Art
Carl Junction High School

Jaimie Malone, 3D Art
“Turkey Plate”
McDonald County High School

Hailey Koester, 2D Art
“Moving Forward”
Carl Junction High School

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s